Rathaus Barbing
Flurkreuz Barbing
Kirchplatz Sarching
Auburg
Friesheim.jpg
Auburg (1)

Telefonverzeichnis

Suche nach Ansprechpartnern
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Baumgartner, Manfred(09401) 9229-30(09401) 803955baumgartner@barbing.de
Bübl, Daniel(09401) 9229-17(09401) 803952buebl@barbing.de
Dirrigl, Stefanie(09401) 9229-19(09401) 803952Dirrigl@barbing.de
Eicher, Martin(09401) 9229-16(09401) 803951. OGeicher@barbing.de
Geser, Sabine(09401) 9229-11(09401) 803951. OGSabine.geser@barbing.de
Geser, Thomas(09401) 9229-12(09401) 803953Thomas.geser@barbing.de
Kaptein, Fabian(09401) 9229-23(09401) 803952kaptein@barbing.de
Kopp, Manuela(09401) 9229-18(09401) 803951. OGkopp@barbing.de
Schreiner, Gerlinde(09401) 9229-20(09401) 803954schreiner@barbing.de
Schütz, Ramona(09401) 9229-24(09401) 803954schuetz@barbing.de
Sperl, Erika(09401) 9229-10(09401) 803952sperl@barbing.de
Thiel, Johann(09401) 9229-14(09401) 803951Thiel@barbing.de
Weiß, Eva(09401) 9229-13(09401) 803954weiss@barbing.de